Settings

Appearance

Choose how SonicVault looks. System follows your device.

Delete account & vault

Permanently erase everything stored on this device.

  • • All files, apps and folders are deleted from this device.
  • • Your sound key and recovery phrase are removed.
  • • This cannot be undone — there is no cloud backup.